President Bush Has 5 Polyps Removed From Head, I Mean, Ass…

In a routine surgery today, President Bush had 5 Polyps removed from his colon. During President Bush’s colonoscopy, President Bush transferred power to Vice President Dick Cheney, to which Cheney replied, “That’s not necessary George, I already have that, remember?”

“Hi, Mr. President.”

White House spokesman Scott Stanzel said. “All (Polyps) were less than 1 centimeter (about four-tenths of an inch) and none appeared worrisome.”

Unfortunately, the same cannot be said about the “Polyps and Chief”, who are extremely worrisome.

“Damn, my Colon is killing me.”

Following up, Press Secretary Tony Snow, reaffirmed the White House’s stance on President Bush, and his ass.

“I shouldn’t have to repeat myself, but I will. President Bush did not, and hear me clearly, did not have his head removed from his ass today. They were polyps. Do we understand one another?”

“Any of you Reporters, bloggers or general smart asses even hint that President Bush had his head removed from his ass, and I will personally come to your house, and shit down your throat.”

Snow then released a photo of one of President Bush’s polyps to “prove” that he did not have his head shoved up his own ass.

~ by fairlane on July 22, 2007.

4 Responses to “President Bush Has 5 Polyps Removed From Head, I Mean, Ass…”

  1. “That’s not necessary George, I already have that, remember?”
    Yes, I do think we were separated at birth!:)

    But that shouldn’t mean we can’t pray in unison for a heart attack and a slip of the surgical tool…..

  2. […] Court Link to Article white house President Bush Has 5 Polyps Removed From Head, I Mean, Ass… » […]

  3. I must sheepishly admit: When I heard the news that control had been returned from Cheney back to Bush, I was relieved at a very gut level. I really feel it’s only Bush’s incompetence that is keeping me out of a compound with razor wire and half-rations. Has anyone seen my latrine bucket?

  4. Don’t get discouraged RP, we may still get an opportunity to stay at the Gitmo Hilton.

    Good to see you around, you’ve been MIA lately.

Leave a Reply

 
