Ali G. Addresses Religion and Then “Bends it Like Beckham”

 


The “Ali G. Show” is hilarious and this is one of my favorite episodes. Ali G. interviews a Priest, a Rabbi, an atheist and I’m not sure who or what the fourth person is. (The heavy set lady is the atheist, I’m assuming, because she laughs throughout at Ali G.’s absurd statements and questions. Gee, kind of like I did).

The Priest starts to get upset with Ali G. toward the end, but that’s to be expected considering the dude hasn’t had sex in 52 years. (At least not with a woman or anyone within 60 years of his age group).


str1k3

In this video, Ali. G interviews, harangues, Victoria and David Beckham. Damn funny as well.


myusernameistaken23

 

Jonestown is going through a bit of remodeling, and we apologize for the mess. We hope to have everything together in the next few days.

Thanks

The Management

~ by fairlane on July 30, 2007.

6 Responses to “Ali G. Addresses Religion and Then “Bends it Like Beckham””

  1. Nice blog and I’ve added you to my blogroll. 😉

  2. loved the videos

  3. much appreciated suzie. i’ve added you as well.

  4. Thanks for commenting on my site and I have to agree with everything you said about blog explosion. I too, am adding you to my blog roll.

  5. thanks johnny, i guess i’ll be adding two to the old blogroll tonight.

  6. pretty nice site, enjoyed the videos

Leave a Reply

 
