The Wonderful and Frightening World of… The Fall

The Fall

Big New Prinz


Camp Freddie

Related PostsButthole Surfers, The Jesus Lizard, Joy Division, New Order, Dead Kennedys, Interpol, Sigur Rós, Captain Beefheart, The Misfits, Godspeed You! Black Emperor, The Birthday Party, Subhumans, Radiohead

~ by fairlane on August 26, 2007.

5 Responses to “The Wonderful and Frightening World of… The Fall”

  1. Interesting! You always have something different and unusual, which makes visiting your blog fun!

    Kudos!

    🙂

  2. I see you got your free handouts.:)

  3. Suzie Q- Some of that is simply my ADD. I get bored so easily that I can’t do the same thing for very long.

    And I love music. I could spend a million bucks on music. I wish WordPress would allow us to use plugins because there are so many great bands, but the only places they let us link with have a limited selection.

    That music site they suggest sucks.

    Dan- I wish. Maybe I could sleep.

  4. Wow- you blow my mind baby, you always do.

    Thanks. I needed that!

  5. Fran- I’m glad you enjoyed. I dig The Fall myself.

Leave a Reply

 
