Dwarves- Drug Store (Warning Naked Boobies)

This is for you Tengrain…Enjoy!

the_dwarves_blood_guts__pussy.jpg

Dwarves

Drug Store


UselessEater

Related PostsButthole Surfers, The Jesus Lizard, Joy Division, New Order, Dead Kennedys, Interpol, Sigur Rós, Captain Beefheart, The Misfits, Godspeed You! Black Emperor, The Birthday Party, Subhumans, Radiohead, The Fall, Big Black, Iggy and Dead Boys

~ by fairlane on September 1, 2007.

5 Responses to “Dwarves- Drug Store (Warning Naked Boobies)”

  1. Thanks – that was really good!

    It was like American Steel with elocution classes.

    Regards,

    Tengrain

  2. Whatever clever thing I was going to say is gone. I am laughing too ahrd at Tengrain’s comment.

    You know, this is one of the reasons I love to come here. It is not just the lunatic ravings.(and I say that with a lot of love) It is just who knows what the fuck form and then direction, said rantings will take.

    I stand in awe.

  3. FranIAm – I’m in awe of Fairlane, too.

    Regards,

    Tengrain

  4. Fran- That’s what makes the Jonestown Experience so exciting. Who knows what in the fuck is going to happen from day to day?

    I’m glad you enjoy visiting I enjoy your visits.

    And there’s no need to stand.

    Ten- Unfortunately, the Dwarves decided to go “Pop.”

    I hadn’t listened to them in a while, and as I was looking for a song from above album, I listened to some of their newer stuff. At first, I thought maybe there were two bands called Dwarves because it was straight cheese ball.

    But you have to love that album cover. Hot chicks covered in blood, and a midget. I told you about those midgets. Killing all the hot chicks is just the first step in their nefarious plan to overthrow the world.

    I appreciate the sentiment, and feel the same about the observations you make.

    Both of you.

  5. i love old skool punk… that old thrifty sign was very nostalgic. thanks for the referral.

Leave a Reply

 
