And Now…A Commercial Break


Bitethegothemo

~ by fairlane on September 21, 2007.

2 Responses to “And Now…A Commercial Break”

  1. Can also serve as a speed bump. I have one of those (the whole cat, not the feet).

    Thanks for your response. Most of my family was Baptist (the somewhat liberal northern variety) but I spent a few years in the south so I know where you’re coming from.

  2. I had a cat with no tail.

    My grandmother was okay, but if she ever started talking about religion, step back.

Leave a Reply

 
