Television- 1880 or so & Johnny Thunders- In Cold Blood

fairlane1329.jpg

Television

Foxhole

Johnny Thunders

In Cold Blood


minimoniotaku

Related PostsButthole Surfers, The Jesus Lizard, Joy Division, New Order, Dead Kennedys, Interpol, Sigur Rós, Captain Beefheart, The Misfits, Godspeed You! Black Emperor, The Birthday Party, Subhumans, Radiohead, The Fall, Big Black, Iggy and Dead Boys, Dwarves, Slint and Crain, Swans, Siouxsie and the Banshees and Nick Cave, Can, Elvis Costello, Tom Waites (1), Tom Waites (2), Bad Brains, Cocteau Twins and Roxy Music,

~ by fairlane on October 17, 2007.

9 Responses to “Television- 1880 or so & Johnny Thunders- In Cold Blood”

  1. How you taunt, how you tease- leaving me in this state. And by using Television no less?

    Good thing I am so damned fond of you Fairlane!

  2. Bra busting? Hmmm. I guess I won’t be touching that dial.

  3. I am on pins and needles. So, is there a special beverage I should have around on the 19th? Just want to be prepared.

  4. Television! And without Malkin!

  5. My hunger rises up and doesn’t know how to contain itself until tomorrow…

  6. Wait for it…

  7. Hey, why did “1880 or so” get removed from You Tube? There’s no where else to access that version as far as I know. It be painful to me if I couldn’t hear that again.

  8. Grun- I’m not sure why they took it off. That’s happened to several of the videos I have.

    I’ll see if I can find that version somewhere else or at least a version of the song.

    Thanks for letting me know.

    *Sorry Grun, but that’s the best I could do. WordPress won’t let me use videos from very many sites so, I’m kind of limited.

  9. Thanks for trying. The performance is from the BBC show “Later” with Jools Holland from 1992, so I don’t know if there is some way to find it with this info.

Leave a Reply

 
