Benny Lava’s Tribute to The Little Bang Theory

567800-galactus_400.jpgThis Internet Classic goes out to our friend The Cunning Runt at Little Bang Theory.

Enjoy-

Benny Lava


3dgamez

~ by fairlane on February 12, 2008.

7 Responses to “Benny Lava’s Tribute to The Little Bang Theory”

  1. How have I missed that until now? Thank you, Boss, thank you.

    Someday, I sell DNA.

    Now that’s a pick up line!

  2. I couldn’t stop laughing when they got to the part about “I think the nuns are gay”! That is hilarious. Thanks for the laugh, I really needed it today.

  3. ugh… too funny.

  4. Just popped in to wish you a Happy Valentine’s Day. I knew you would have roses and champagne waiting for me . Ah, you shouldn’t have. Oh wait, you didn’t? An old romantic like you, and we’re not celebrating the day? Oh well, never mind. 😉

  5. Reminds me of a sample the Butthole Surfers used many years ago….

  6. Bella says, “Bella loves dada. That’s it.”

    DCup- I can’t believe you’ve never seen this. He did some other videos that are similar, but “Benny Lava” is the best.

    ME- Glad you enjoyed.

    Hope you get your problem worked out, and back to writing soon.

    Cowboy- Some people have too much time. It’s funny, but that had to take hours, if not days.

    PoP- I’ve been under the weather, and I’m just not feeling it this year.

    Maybe next year.

    DED- I think you are talking about the song “Kuntz” from Locust Abortion Technician.

  7. Exactly.

Leave a Reply

 
