Blah, Blah, Blah, Blogroll!!

Over the next several weeks, I plan on randomly posting one of our Super Team Member’s Blogrolls (Sans the Blogs to which we already link).

Today, I offer you Suzi Riot Inc.

Tomorrow?

Not even a Cosmic Being, such as I, can predict the Future.

And even if I could, like I’d tell you.

~ by fairlane on April 8, 2008.

7 Responses to “Blah, Blah, Blah, Blogroll!!”

  1. That’s theft! I’m pressing charges!

  2. Don’t blame me, I was the recipient of bad intelligence. Blame George Tenet.

  3. You’ll want to put us in that list, once you’ve seen what kind of distinguished guests are dropping by to see us these days 🙂

  4. I was reading J K Murti when I got my one and only abortion, pre Roe/v wade. He was most comforting. However I was pretty happy to be having that zygote scraped out with or without the comfort of J K Mutyi. Just saying.

    I too have the “can’t turn the head off” problem. In speaking with my psychiatrist yesterday, I described the situation like this, “My brain is the only working part–my body’s job is to keep that brain working. Seems pretty simple to me. So I feed, bathe, walk the damn body, but only to keep the brain in working order.

  5. Honestly, why do you have to make it so fucking hard to post a comment. And my name? You published my name? Have you lost your mind? Did you kidnap Scarlet? She requests a little fiction from me and I give her fiction. Nothing, nowhere. Then I write a prequel to the first story and give her main character her last name, and still, not a peep. Where the hell is Scarlet Blue?

  6. If you use the same name each time, your comments will stay out of moderation. We get a lot of spam from Bot Blogs.

    Also, how the fuck am I supposed to know that’s your real name? For all I know, that’s a pen name your borrowed from a Danielle Steel novel 8)

    I fixed it.

    Next time use “Utah Savage,” the same email,and your blog’s entire URL- http://utahsavage.blogspot.com/.

    Scarlet?

    All I can say is, Scarlet is forever in my heart, but as to her whereabouts? Your guess is as good as mine.

  7. Yes! Finally something about insurance.

Leave a Reply

 
