Blogrolling for Columbine

Today, we bring you the Blogroll of the World Renowned distributorcap NY

(If I’m repeating some, I apologize, but I’m too lazy to go through the list one at a time).

~ by fairlane on April 17, 2008.

10 Responses to “Blogrolling for Columbine”

  1. I has been extricated from DCap’s blogroll!

  2. Hey…I’m not on his blogroll anymore? What did I do??? It must be this habit, it’s such a turn off for some guys. 😦

  3. Everyone’s still on DCap’s blogroll. I’m taking off shared blogs from the list.

  4. I see…thought I was being left out. I thought I was going to have to sleep with someone to be part of the “in crowd”. 😉

  5. I see…thought I was being left out. I thought I was going to have to sleep with someone to be part of the “in crowd”.

    I humbly volunteer.

  6. world renowned huh? you should see my cell phone list!
    😎

  7. Roll roll roll your blog…

  8. Can I be on your blogroll?

    I just wana feel special…

  9. Nick- We all want to feel special.

    The first step to Specialdom is, acceptance.

  10. lol, I was just kiddin, I am a new reader of your blog – which I think is hillarious, no need to add me to your blogroll, that was a random, I am guessing only funny for me, joke.

Leave a Reply

 
