Man Farts on Cop, Cop Charges Man with Battery. And In Related News, Wall Street Shits on American Tax Payer, American Tax Payer Charged with Clean Up

I don’t usually do this kind of thing, but what the Fuck is going on in this country?

Man Charged with Passing Gas at Cop

Come on, Man.

Will the Miranda Rights now include a warning about Malodorous Emissions?

You have the right to remain silent, but NOT DEADLY. Anything you say or SPEW can, and will be used against you in a court of law.

This was my favorite comment-

“If the guy’s fart smelled like coffee, and doughnuts, would he still have been charged?”

I could maybe understand if the guy had a lighter held up to his ass, but this is absurd.

Farting= Jail Time

Pilfering on Wall Street= Bail Out at the Tax Payer’s Expense

Justice isn’t “Blind.”

Justice is Fucking Retarded.

Here’s my suggestion to the guy’s attorney, go with the-

He Who Smelt It, Dealt It Defense.

~ by fairlane on September 25, 2008.

13 Responses to “Man Farts on Cop, Cop Charges Man with Battery. And In Related News, Wall Street Shits on American Tax Payer, American Tax Payer Charged with Clean Up”

  1. I love this country. Free entertainment. Betcha don’t get this in Saudi Arabia!

    “That’s because they cut the fucker’s head off.”

    See how advanced we are? USA! USA! USA!

  2. “Justice isn’t “Blind.”

    Justice is Fucking Retarded.

    Perhaps justice was just overwhelmed by the stench.

  3. [burps loudly]

    OK, was that a misdemeanor or a felony?

    If I furrow my brow and think furious malodorous thoughts at cops, izzat illegal too?

  4. I am so getting MathMan with a citizen’s arrest.

  5. hahahahahah…. my favorite headline of your, hands down…. hahahhaha
    hahahah
    haahahahhaha

    One Love,
    –Reverend Manny

  6. I fart the law, and the law won.

    Regards,

    Tengrain

  7. but if a politician shits on the Nation….. we elect him?

    Bad day. It’s gonna be two beers before I feel civil again.
    I am too constipated to fart right now.

  8. Randal- I’m so patriotic, I can fart the national anthem.

    OP- They did say the odor was very “offensive.”

    UnCon- I imagine that’s next on the list.

    Fart Crimes

    Thought Crimes

    Both are gaseous in a way, are they not?

    DCup- Charge him with ASS-ault.

    Get it?

    Rev- Sometimes the comedy writes itself.

    Ten- I Shat the Sheriff, but I didn’t Shat no Deputy.

    Ok- Do some crunches.

  9. Fairlane –

    I stink, therefore I am?

    Rgds,

    Tengrain

  10. Just perfect, fairlane. Take a bow.

  11. Ah, the “smelt it, dealt it” defense. Excellent idea.

    I thought sh1tting on the American taxpayer was the national corporate and government pasttime?

  12. Fairlane- You have cut right to the cheese.

  13. Tengrain, you win.

Leave a Reply

 
